Tastiera OLED, devo averla!

E’ da un po’ che la tengo d’ occhio e ora sembra quasi pronta per essere commercializzata (il preorder e’ attivo). Di cosa si tratta? Ma della mitica tastiera Optimus Maximus keyboard“,una tastiera che presenta piccoli display oled su ogni tasto, questo le permette di essere configurata al volo in base agli applicativi che hanno il fuoco e quindi avere sott’ occhio tutte le scorciatoie da tastiera necessarie.

optimus_maximus_01.jpg

Splendida!

Unico e non trascurabile problema e’ che tra  i sistemi supportati non compare Linux, almeno per ora. Se qualcuno volesse approfondire consiglio di guardare il demo.

25 risposte a Tastiera OLED, devo averla!

  1. Daniele scrive:

    interessante, ma quanto può costare una cosa del genere?🙂

  2. Daniele scrive:

    riflettendoci 1 sec il costo sarebbe rapidamente ridotto all’osso per economie di scala. Questo prodotto in fondo può essere il medesimo per tutti i paesi e lingue, cambia solo la configurazione software e ..zak.

  3. BeXeM scrive:

    Ma il tasto win sarà intercambiabile con quello della mela? (spero di si!)

  4. netjack scrive:

    @Daniele
    Il prezzo ora e’ attorno ai 1200 euro, pero’ come dici tu, se dovesse prendere piede sara’ abbattuto in breve tempo.

    @BeXeM
    Ovviamente la tastiera si configurera’ in base al sistema operativo con cui verra’ utilizzata, quindi mela sul mac e simbolo strano su win, sperimao che arrivi presto anche tux su linux🙂

  5. Daniele scrive:

    1200?🙂

    Se non scende sotto i 10 $ è un business fallito.

  6. netjack scrive:

    Infatti credo che per ora sia destinata solamente a geek incalliti, pero’ vuoi dirmi che non ne sei un po’ affascinato?🙂

  7. Daniele scrive:

    @netjack è indubbiamente un oggetto interessante se uno ha particolari necessità (es. cambiare la tastiere per un’altra lingua) ma escluso ciò i benefici lasciano a desiderare. Quanto meno non giustificano la cifra🙂

  8. Ladri scrive:

    Il progetto partiva con un costo previsto di 220-280 dollari.
    Progetto pronto 1500 dollari.

    Come fa una cosa a aumentare il costo previsto del 550% ?
    Sicuramente è un progetto fallito, il prezzo non cambia da 1 anno quindi nessuno la compra.

  9. Can I simply say what a comfort to find someone who really understands what they are talking about on the web.
    You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More and more people must read this and understand
    this side of the story. I was surprised that you’re not more popular because you surely have the gift.

  10. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand
    a lot approximately this, like you wrote the book in it
    or something. I feel that you can do with some % to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that,
    that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be
    back.

  11. Ethan scrive:

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she needs to
    be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  12. I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your website. It seems like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had
    this happen before. Thank you

  13. Wade scrive:

    Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

  14. Williams scrive:

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  15. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due
    to no back up. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  16. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your site. It looks like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had
    this happen before. Kudos

  17. You are so cool! I do not believe I’ve truly read through something like this before. So great to discover another person with a few unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that is required on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  18. It’s hard to find educated people for this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  19. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always exciting to read through articles from other authors and practice something from other web sites.

  20. Laurie scrive:

    Your method of explaining all in this article is really fastidious, every
    one can easily understand it, Thanks a lot.

  21. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I’ve truly read something like that
    before. So nice to discover someone with original thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that
    is required on the web, someone with some originality!

  22. Arthur scrive:

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  23. Suzanna scrive:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills
    as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

  24. Wonderful post! We will be linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  25. Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your
    efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thank you once again.

Lascia un commento

